Alberta

Board of Directors

Calgary

Andrew Duran
President
Bio / andrew@glcanada.org


Kyle Taylor
Secretary
Bio / kyle@glcanada.org


Agnes Bielecki
Co-Founder and Director
Bio / agnes@glcanada.org


Ejeme Okhiria
Director
Bio / ejeme@glcanada.org


Kim Martyn
Director
Bio / kim@glcanada.org


Philippa Kentish
Vice-President
Bio / philippa@glcanada.org


Kene Ilochonwu
Treasurer
Bio / kene@glcanada.org


Bill de Jong
Director
Bio / bill@glcanada.org


Jamie Gibb
Director
Bio / jamie@glcanada.org


Elizabeth Cheme
Marketing
Bio / elizabeth@glcanada.org


Edmonton

Zaheer Abbas
Director and Edmonton Chair
Bio / zaheer@glcanada.org

Incoming 2019 Edmonton based directors to be announced

Advisors

Daniel Lo
Bio / Walkers


Ximena Espana
Bio / Parex Resources


Priscilla Bunke
Bio / PetroChina Canada


Agnes Bielecki
Bio / Plains Midstream Canada


Lara Pella
Bio / Imperial Oil


Bruce Randall
Bio / Calgary Region Immigrant Employment Council