Alberta

Board of Directors

Calgary

Dayo Ogunyemi
President
Bio / dayo@glcanada.org


Kenny Okunola
Vice President & Secretary
Bio / kenny@glcanada.org


Kene Ilochonwu
Treasurer
Bio / kene@glcanada.org


Angad Bedi
Director
Bio / angad@glcanada.org

Agnes Bielecki
Co-Founder and Director
Bio / agnes@glcanada.org


Daniel Lo
Co-Founder and Director
Bio / daniel@glcanada.org


Viviana Berkman
Director
Bio / viviana@glcanada.org


Edmonton

Zaheer Abbas
President
Bio / zaheer@glcanada.org


Trupti Palarecha-Shah
Treasurer
Bio / trupti@glcanada.org


Angelique van Glaanen Weygel
Director
Bio / angelique@glcanada.org


Sukhleen Bedi
Director
Bio / sukhleen@glcanada.org


Amandeep Singh Dhaliwal
Director
Bio / aman@glcanada.org


Adeel Malik
Vice-President
Bio / adeel@glcanada.org


Irvin Bautista
Secretary
Bio / irvin@glcanada.org


Demet Altunbulakli
Director
Bio / demet@glcanada.org


Manbani Ohri
Director
Bio / manbani@glcanada.org


Advisors

Daniel Lo
Bio / Walkers


Ximena Espana
Bio / Parex Resources


Doug Piquette
Bio / ERIEC


Andrew Duran
Bio / RSD Group


Bill de Jong
Bio / Fasken


Lara Pella
Bio / Imperial Oil


Priscilla Bunke
Bio / PetroChina Canada


Bruce Randall
Bio / CRIEC


Elizabeth Cheme
Bio / YECA Consulting