Alberta

Board of Directors (Calgary)

Dayo Ogunyemi

dayo@glcanada.org

Dayo Ogunyemi

President
Kenny Okunola

kenny@glcanada.org

Kenny Okunola

Vice President & Secretary
Agnes Bielecki

agnes@glcanada.org

Agnes Bielecki

Co-Founder & Director
Daniel Lo

daniel@glcanada.org

Daniel Lo

Co-Founder & Director
Kene Ilochonwu

kene@glcanada.org

Kene Ilochonwu

Director
Viviana Berkman

viviana@glcanada.org

Viviana Berkman

Director
Angad Bedi

angad@glcanada.org

Angad Bedi

Director

Board of Directors (Edmonton)

Zaheer Abbas

zaheer@glcanada.org

Zaheer Abbas

President
Adeel Malik

adeel@glcanada.org

Adeel Malik

Vice-President
Trupti Palarecha-Shah

trupti@glcanada.org

Trupti Palarecha-Shah

Treasurer
Irvin Bautista

irvin@glcanada.org

Irvin Bautista

Secretary
Angelique van Glaanen Weygel

angelique@glcanada.org

Angelique van Glaanen Weygel

Director
Demet Altunbulakli

demet@glcanada.org

Demet Altunbulakli

Director
Sukhleen Bedi

sukhleen@glcanada.org

Sukhleen Bedi

Director
Manbani Ohri

manbani@glcanada.org

Manbani Ohri

Director
Amandeep Singh Dhaliwal

aman@glcanada.org

Amandeep Singh Dhaliwal

Director