Alberta

Board of Directors

Calgary

Andrew Duran
President
Bio / andrew@glcanada.org


Kyle Taylor
Secretary
Bio / kyle@glcanada.org


Agnes Bielecki
Co-Founder and Director
Bio / agnes@glcanada.org


Ejeme Okhiria
Director
Bio / ejeme@glcanada.org


Kim Martyn
Director
Bio / kim@glcanada.org


Kene Ilochonwu
Treasurer
Bio / kene@glcanada.org


Daniel Lo
Co-Founder and Director
Bio / daniel@glcanada.org


Bill de Jong
Director
Bio / bill@glcanada.org


Jamie Gibb
Director
Bio / jamie@glcanada.org


Edmonton

Zaheer Abbas
President
Bio / zaheer@glcanada.org


Trupti Palarecha-Shah
Treasurer
Bio / trupti@glcanada.org


Angelique van Glaanen Weygel
Director
Bio / angelique@glcanada.org


Shazia Umer
Director
Bio / shazia@glcanada.org


Amandeep Singh Dhaliwal
Director
Bio / aman@glcanada.org


Adeel Malik
Vice-President and Secretary
Bio / adeel@glcanada.org


Demet Altunbulaki
Director
Bio / demet@glcanada.org


Sukhleen Bedi
Director
Bio / sukhleen@glcanada.org


Manbani Ohri
Director
Bio / manbani@glcanada.org


Advisors

Daniel Lo
Bio / Walkers


Ximena Espana
Bio / Parex Resources


Priscilla Bunke
Bio / PetroChina Canada


Doug Piquette
Bio / Edmonton Region Immigrant Employment Council


Lara Pella
Bio / Imperial Oil


Bruce Randall
Bio / Calgary Region Immigrant Employment Council


Elizabeth Cheme
Bio / YECA Marketing & Supply Chain Consulting Inc.