Ontario

Board of Directors (Ontario)

Lauren Heuser

lauren@glcanada.org

Lauren Heuser

Co-President
Samir Gebrael

sam@glcanada.org

Samir Gebrael

Co-President
Melanie Capobianco

melanie@glcanada.org

Melanie Capobianco

Director
Barbara de Dios

barbara@glcanada.org

Barbara de Dios

Head of Mentorship
Shefali Rajaputra

Shefali@glcanada.org

Shefali Rajaputra

Small Group Program Leader
Xiomara Castro

Xiomara@glcanada.org

Xiomara Castro

Small Group Program Leader
Sajid Hossain

Sajid@glcanada.org

Sajid Hossain

Small Group Program Leader
Syed Jawad Quader

jawad@glcanada.org

Syed Jawad Quader

Head of Social Media 
Kamilia Saad

Kamilia@glcanada.org

Kamilia Saad

Regional Rep (Ottawa)
Rajnoop Kaur

Rajnoop@glcanada.org

Rajnoop Kaur

Regional Rep (Ottawa)
Nakul Kohli

Nakul@glcanada.org

Nakul Kohli

Regional Rep (Niagara)
Jacqueline Angelakis

Jacqueline@glcanada.org

Jacqueline Angelakis

Regional Rep (Hamilton)
Olga Ziman Sabbagh

Olga@glcanada.org

Olga Ziman Sabbagh

Regional Rep (Toronto)
Jana Pauk

Jana@glcanada.org

Jana Pauk

Regional Rep (Toronto)
Farukh Bhatti

Farukh@glcanada.org

Farukh Bhatti

Regional Rep (Toronto)

Advisor

Daniel Lo
Bio / UBS