Global Lawyers of Canada: An Introduction to Private Placements

Exploring how public and private companies raise capital in Canada with Kyle Riddell, Associate at DuMoulin Black LLP

Join Global Lawyers of Canada as we continue our introductory sessions on Canadian corporate law.

On May 2021, 9am (PST)/ 12pm (EST)/ 5pm (UK) join Kyle Riddell, internationally trained lawyer and Associate at DuMoulin Black LLP in Vancouver, BC as we explore how public and private companies raise capital in Canada.

This session is eligible for 1 hour of CPD in British Columbia.

Register here.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

May 20 2021

Time

9:00 am - 10:00 am

Cost

Free
GLC BC

Organizer

GLC BC

Speakers

Comments are closed.