Our Team

GLC went to great lengths to establish a board with diverse experience and skill sets to produce not just an effective board, but a well-rounded, talented and complementary team. The whole team is committed to acting on behalf of internationally trained lawyers. Each and every one of the GLC team represent the spirit of GLC: driven, dedicated and committed to promoting the value of diversity and ability to give back to the community.

aaeaaqaaaaaaaal8aaaajgi1zwi1mdvjltgzyjetndvkzi05ywrmlte4mzm0ndyzzjizmg

 

Ximena Espana
Co-Founder, President
Biography
ximena@glcanada.org

 

corporate-headshot-2

 

Philippa Kentish
Treasurer, Vice-President
Biography
philippa@glcanada.org

 

agnes

Agnes Bielecki
Co-Founder, Vice President
Biography
agnes@glcanada.org

 

9sYJ3FYfC-zX6RHSbfLw6WXHjaRYLiTV7FuiIP04sCw

 

Andrew Duran
Secretary, Director, Marketing Committee Chair
Biography
andrewd@glcanada.org

 

bill.dejong


Bill deJong
Director, Partnership Committee Co-Chair
bill@glcanada.org

 

Orie

 

Orieji  Onuma
Director, Partnership Committee Co-Chair
Biography
orieji@glcanada.org

 

cv_150_150_lim_andrew-121466

 

Andrew Lim
Director
Biography
andrewl@glcanada.org

 

 

Lara Pella
Director
Biography
lara@glcanada.org

 

WOLCH_shana_web_1307

 

Shana Wolch
Director
Biography
shana@glcanada.org

 

law_PBunke

Priscilla Bunke
Director
Biography
priscilla@glcanada.org

 

kyle-taylor-link

 

Kyle Taylor
Director
Biography
kyle@glcanada.org

 

AAEAAQAAAAAAAAOBAAAAJDg3ODdkMzQ3LTg0ZWEtNGQ0NC1iMTIxLTMxOGVjYTEyOGM2ZQ

 

Ejeme Okhiria
Advocacy Committee Chair
Biography
ejeme@glcanada.org

 

1af01c7

 

Flora Stevenson
Director
Biography
flora@glcanada.org

 

daniel

 

Daniel Lo
Co-Founder
Biography