Our Team

GLC went to great lengths to establish a board with diverse experience and skill sets to produce not just an effective board, but a well-rounded, talented and multidisciplinary team. Each and every one of the GLC team represent the spirit of GLC: driven, dedicated and committed to promoting the value of diversity and ability to give back to the community.

 

Board of Directors


Andrew Duran
President and Marketing Committee Chair
Biography
andrew@glcanada.org

kyle-taylor-link

Kyle Taylor
Vice-President
Biography
kyle@glcanada.org

corporate-headshot-2

Philippa Kentish
Vice-President
Biography
philippa@glcanada.org

Adegoke Arowosebe
Secretary
Biography
adegoke@glcanada.org

agnesAgnes Bielecki
Director
Biography
agnes@glcanada.org

bill.dejong

Bill de Jong
Partnership Committee Co-Chair
bill@glcanada.org

AAEAAQAAAAAAAAOBAAAAJDg3ODdkMzQ3LTg0ZWEtNGQ0NC1iMTIxLTMxOGVjYTEyOGM2ZQEjeme Okhiria
Advocacy Committee Chair
Biography
ejeme@glcanada.org

1af01c7

Flora Stevenson
Director
Biography
flora@glcanada.org

Kene

Kene Ilochonwu
Treasurer
Biography
kene@glcanada.org

Mosi

Mosi Taylor-Cole
Director
Biography
mosi@glcanada.org

OrieOrieji Onuma
Partnership Committee Co-Chair
Biography
orieji@glcanada.org

 

Advisors


agnesAgnes Bielecki
Advisor and Co-founder
Biography
agnes@glcanada.org

danielDaniel Lo
Advisor and Co-founder
Biography
daniel@glcanada.org

 Elizabeth Cheme
Marketing Committee Advisor
Biography
elizabeth@glcanada.org

Lara Pella
Advisor
Biography
lara@glcanada.org

law_PBunkePriscilla Bunke
Advisor
Biography
priscilla@glcanada.org

Shana Wolch
Advisor
Biography
shana@glcanada.org

aaeaaqaaaaaaaal8aaaajgi1zwi1mdvjltgzyjetndvkzi05ywrmlte4mzm0ndyzzjizmg

Ximena Espana
Advisor and Co-Founder
Biography
ximena@glcanada.org