Our Team

GLC went to great lengths to establish a board with diverse experience and skill sets to produce not just an effective board, but a well-rounded, talented and complementary team. The whole team is committed to acting on behalf of internationally trained lawyers. Each and every one of the GLC team represent the spirit of GLC: driven, dedicated and committed to promoting the value of diversity and ability to give back to the community.

 

Andrew Duran
President, Director, Chair of Marketing Committee
Biography
andrew@glcanada.org

 

corporate-headshot-2

 

Philippa Kentish
VP, Treasurer and Director
Biography
philippa@glcanada.org

 

kyle-taylor-link

 

Kyle Taylor
VP and Director
Biography
kyle@glcanada.org

 

 

Adegoke Arowosebe
Secretary and Director
Biography
adegoke@glcanada.org

 

aaeaaqaaaaaaaal8aaaajgi1zwi1mdvjltgzyjetndvkzi05ywrmlte4mzm0ndyzzjizmg

 

Ximena Espana
Co-Founder and Director
Biography
ximena@glcanada.org

 

agnes

Agnes Bielecki
Co-Founder and Director
Biography
agnes@glcanada.org

 

bill.dejong

Bill de Jong
Director and Chair of Partnership Committee
bill@glcanada.org

 

 

AAEAAQAAAAAAAAOBAAAAJDg3ODdkMzQ3LTg0ZWEtNGQ0NC1iMTIxLTMxOGVjYTEyOGM2ZQ

 

Ejeme Okhiria
Director
Biography
ejeme@glcanada.org

 

1af01c7

 

Flora Stevenson
Director
Biography
flora@glcanada.org

 

 

Mosi Taylor-Cole
Director
Biography
mosi@glcanada.org

 

Orie

 

Orieji  Onuma
Director, Partnership Committee Co-Chair
Biography
orieji@glcanada.org

 

 

Lara Pella
Director
Biography
lara@glcanada.org

 

WOLCH_shana_web_1307

 

Shana Wolch
Director
Biography
shana@glcanada.org

 

law_PBunke

 

Priscilla Bunke
Director
Biography
priscilla@glcanada.org

 

daniel

 

Daniel Lo
Co-Founder
Biography