Our Team

 

 

 

GLC went to great lengths to establish a board with diverse experience and skill sets to produce not just an effective board, but a well-rounded, talented and multidisciplinary team. Each and every one of the GLC team represent the spirit of GLC: driven, dedicated and committed to promoting the value of diversity and ability to give back to the community.

 

Board of Directors


Andrew Duran
President and Marketing Committee Chair
Biography
andrew@glcanada.org

 

 

 

Philippa Kentish
Vice-President
Biography
philippa@glcanada.org

 

 

Kyle Taylor

Secretary
Biography
kyle@glcanada.org

 

 

Kene
Kene Ilochonwu
Treasurer
Biography
kene@glcanada.org

 

 

Bill de Jong
Partnership Committee Chair
Biography
bill@glcanada.org

 

 

Zaheer Abbas
Edmonton Expansion Committee Chair
Biography
zaheer@glcanada.org

 

 

Agnes Bielecki
Director
Biography
agnes@glcanada.org

 

 

 

Ejeme Okhiria
Director
Biography
ejeme@glcanada.org

 

 

Daniel Lo
Director
Biography
daniel@glcanada.org

 

 

Jamie Gibb
Director
Biography
jamie@glcanada.org

 

 

 

Advisors


Lara Pella
Advisor
Biography
lara@glcanada.org

 

 

Priscilla Bunke
Advisor
Biography
priscilla@glcanada.org

 

 

Shana Wolch
Advisor
Biography
shana@glcanada.org

 

 

Ximena Espana
Advisor and Co-Founder
Biography
ximena@glcanada.org

 

 


Agnes Bielecki
Advisor and Co-founder
Biography
agnes@glcanada.org

 

 

Daniel Lo
Advisor and Co-founder
Biography
daniel@glcanada.org

 

 

 

Elizabeth Cheme
Marketing Committee Advisor
Biography
elizabeth@glcanada.org

 

Connect With Us!